Asfalt:
asfalt@veldeas.no
Tlf 464 27 415


Geir Inge Byberg Driftsleder Asfalt 928 05 261 geir@veldeas.no

Geir Inge Byberg
Driftsleder Asfalt
928 05 261
geir@veldeas.no

Maren Stangeland Prosjektadministrator 958 86 567 maren@veldeas.no

Maren Stangeland
Prosjektadministrator
958 86 567
maren@veldeas.no

Roy Terje Rasmussen Asfaltteknisk rådgiver 932 59 326 roy.terje@veldeas.no

Roy Terje Rasmussen
Asfaltteknisk rådgiver
932 59 326
roy.terje@veldeas.no

Aleksandra Bury Prosjektleder Asfalt 467 42 918 aleksandra@veldeas.no

Aleksandra Bury
Prosjektleder Asfalt
467 42 918
aleksandra@veldeas.no

Marcin Madeja Prosjektleder Asfalt 932 59 335 marcin@veldeas.no

Marcin Madeja
Prosjektleder Asfalt
932 59 335
marcin@veldeas.no

Admir Huskovic Prosjektleder Asfalt 464 47 048 admir@veldeas.no

Admir Huskovic
Prosjektleder Asfalt
464 47 048
admir@veldeas.no

Ove Sviland Daglig leder Asfalt 932 59 332 ove@veldeas.no

Ove Sviland
Daglig leder Asfalt
932 59 332
ove@veldeas.no

Harald Velde Leder asfaltdivisjon 932 59 301 harald@veldeas.no  

Harald Velde
Leder asfaltdivisjon
932 59 301
harald@veldeas.no
 

 

Velde Asfalt AS
Org. nr. 988 328 731
Bankkontonr. 3201.08.25031

Velde Produksjon AS
Org. nr. 989 321 277
Bankkontonr. 3201.08.24825