John Kåre Hansen  Driftsleder/kalkulatør 930 02 514  john.kaare.hansen@veldeas.no

John Kåre Hansen
Driftsleder/kalkulatør
930 02 514
john.kaare.hansen@veldeas.no

Betina Framnes  Faktura/driftsstøtte 930 01 635  betina.framnes@veldeas.no

Betina Framnes
Faktura/driftsstøtte
930 01 635
betina.framnes@veldeas.no

Åsbjørn Skrettingland  Daglig leder 476 69 256  asbjorn@veldeas.no

Åsbjørn Skrettingland
Daglig leder
476 69 256
asbjorn@veldeas.no

Øyvind Våge  Prosjektleder 905 75 988  oyvind.vaage@veldeasfalt.no

Øyvind Våge
Prosjektleder
905 75 988
oyvind.vaage@veldeasfalt.no

Michael Stange Vik  Prosjektleder 476 64 232  michael.vik@veldeas.no

Michael Stange Vik
Prosjektleder
476 64 232
michael.vik@veldeas.no

Tora Haslum Myklebust  Kontraktsleder 412 17 024  tora.haslum@veldeas.no

Tora Haslum Myklebust
Kontraktsleder
412 17 024
tora.haslum@veldeas.no

Svein Ove Stølås  Administrativ leder Haugalandet 452 84 332  svein.stolas@veldeas.no

Svein Ove Stølås
Administrativ leder Haugalandet
452 84 332
svein.stolas@veldeas.no

Miriam Håvardsholm  Prosjektleder Sunnhordland 971 11 320  miriam.havardsholm@veldeas.no

Miriam Håvardsholm
Prosjektleder Sunnhordland
971 11 320
miriam.havardsholm@veldeas.no

 


Velde Asfalt AS

Org. nr. 988 328 731
Bankkonto: 3201.08.25031


Avd. Sandnes
asfalt.sandnes@veldeas.no
Tlf 464 27 415

Geir Inge Byberg  Driftsleder Asfalt 928 05 261  geir@veldeas.no

Geir Inge Byberg
Driftsleder Asfalt
928 05 261
geir@veldeas.no

Maren Stangeland  Anbudskoordinator 958 86 567  maren@veldeas.no

Maren Stangeland
Anbudskoordinator
958 86 567
maren@veldeas.no

Marie Engelsvoll  Driftsstøtte 948 56 864  marie.engelsvoll@veldeas.no

Marie Engelsvoll
Driftsstøtte
948 56 864
marie.engelsvoll@veldeas.no

Aleksandra Bury  Prosjektleder 467 42 918  aleksandra@veldeas.no

Aleksandra Bury
Prosjektleder
467 42 918
aleksandra@veldeas.no

Marcin Madeja  Prosjektleder 932 59 335  marcin@veldeas.no

Marcin Madeja
Prosjektleder
932 59 335
marcin@veldeas.no

Admir Huskovic  Prosjektstøtte 464 47 048  admir@veldeas.no

Admir Huskovic
Prosjektstøtte
464 47 048
admir@veldeas.no

Ørjan Eriksen  Prosjektleder 902 44 929  orjan.eriksen@veldeas.no

Ørjan Eriksen
Prosjektleder
902 44 929
orjan.eriksen@veldeas.no

Geir Undheim  Prosjektleder 950 06 960  geir.undheim@veldeas.no

Geir Undheim
Prosjektleder
950 06 960
geir.undheim@veldeas.no

Roy Terje Rasmussen  Asfaltteknisk rådgiver 932 59 326  roy.terje@veldeas.no

Roy Terje Rasmussen
Asfaltteknisk rådgiver
932 59 326
roy.terje@veldeas.no

Felix Valdivia  Kontrollingeniør Asfalt 971 05 027  felix.valdivia@veldeas.no

Felix Valdivia
Kontrollingeniør Asfalt
971 05 027
felix.valdivia@veldeas.no

Ove Sviland  Daglig leder Asfalt 932 59 332  ove@veldeas.no

Ove Sviland
Daglig leder Asfalt
932 59 332
ove@veldeas.no

Harald Velde  Leder asfaltdivisjon 932 59 301  harald@veldeas.no

Harald Velde
Leder asfaltdivisjon
932 59 301
harald@veldeas.no

Natalia Ignatowicz  Personalansvarlig 413 74 466  natalia.ignatowicz@veldeas.no

Natalia Ignatowicz
Personalansvarlig
413 74 466
natalia.ignatowicz@veldeas.no

Mandy Lord  Regnskap 464 30 474  mandy@veldeas.no

Mandy Lord
Regnskap
464 30 474
mandy@veldeas.no

Sara Frostadottir Sigmundsen  HMSK-rådgiver 450 05 666  sara@veldeas.no

Sara Frostadottir Sigmundsen
HMSK-rådgiver
450 05 666
sara@veldeas.no


Velde Asfalt AS
Org. nr. 988 328 731
Bankkonto: 3201.08.25031

Velde Produksjon AS
Org. nr. 989 321 277
Bankkonto: 3201.08.24825