Gulv:
post@veldeolsen.no
Tlf 52 82 57 00


  Odd Inge Olsen  Daglig leder  913 13 453   odd-inge@veldeolsen.no

Odd Inge Olsen
Daglig leder
913 13 453
odd-inge@veldeolsen.no

  Reidar Velde  Driftsleder  932 59 302   reidar@veldeas.no

Reidar Velde
Driftsleder
932 59 302
reidar@veldeas.no

  Andreas Trones  Kalkulatør  410 70 000   andreas@veldeolsen.no

Andreas Trones
Kalkulatør
410 70 000
andreas@veldeolsen.no

  Kristian Eriksen  Prosjektleder  406 41 075   kristian@veldeolsen.no

Kristian Eriksen
Prosjektleder
406 41 075
kristian@veldeolsen.no

  Roger Munoz  Prosjektleder  907 90 016   roger@veldeolsen.no

Roger Munoz
Prosjektleder
907 90 016
roger@veldeolsen.no

  Rein Egil Winterhus  Prosjektleder  988 31 078   rein@veldeolsen.no

Rein Egil Winterhus
Prosjektleder
988 31 078
rein@veldeolsen.no


Velde Olsen Gulv AS
Org. nr. 917 324 980
Bankkontonr. 3201.13.46331
← Info om gulv