Asfalt Haugalandet
asfalt.haugalandet@veldeas.no
Tlf 930 01 635

Øyvind Våge  Driftsleder 905 75 988  oyvind.vaage@veldeas.no

Øyvind Våge
Driftsleder
905 75 988
oyvind.vaage@veldeas.no

Betina Framnes  Faktura/administrativ støtte 930 01 635  betina.framnes@veldeas.no

Betina Framnes
Faktura/administrativ støtte
930 01 635
betina.framnes@veldeas.no

Tora Haslum Myklebust  Kontraktsleder 412 17 024  tora.haslum@veldeas.no

Tora Haslum Myklebust
Kontraktsleder
412 17 024
tora.haslum@veldeas.no

John Kåre Hansen  Prosjektleder 930 02 514  john.kaare.hansen@veldeas.no

John Kåre Hansen
Prosjektleder
930 02 514
john.kaare.hansen@veldeas.no

Michael Stange Vik  Prosjektleder 476 64 232  michael.vik@veldeas.no

Michael Stange Vik
Prosjektleder
476 64 232
michael.vik@veldeas.no

Åsbjørn Skrettingland  Leder Asfalt Haugalandet 476 69 256  asbjorn@veldeas.no

Åsbjørn Skrettingland
Leder Asfalt Haugalandet
476 69 256
asbjorn@veldeas.no

Velde Asfalt AS
Org. nr. 988 328 731


Asfalt Sør-Rogaland
asfalt.sorrogaland@veldeas.no
Tlf 464 27 415

Harald Velde  Daglig leder Velde Asfalt 932 59 301  harald@veldeas.no

Harald Velde
Daglig leder Velde Asfalt
932 59 301
harald@veldeas.no

Geir Inge Byberg  Driftsleder Asfalt Sør-Rogaland 928 05 261  geir@veldeas.no

Geir Inge Byberg
Driftsleder Asfalt Sør-Rogaland
928 05 261
geir@veldeas.no

Marie Engelsvoll  Driftsstøtte 948 56 864  marie.engelsvoll@veldeas.no

Marie Engelsvoll
Driftsstøtte
948 56 864
marie.engelsvoll@veldeas.no

Ørjan Eriksen  Prosjektleder 902 44 929  orjan.eriksen@veldeas.no

Ørjan Eriksen
Prosjektleder
902 44 929
orjan.eriksen@veldeas.no

Geir Undheim  Prosjektleder 950 06 960  geir.undheim@veldeas.no

Geir Undheim
Prosjektleder
950 06 960
geir.undheim@veldeas.no

Torbjørn Herredsvela  Prosjektleder 906 60 933  torbjorn.herredsvela@veldeas.no

Torbjørn Herredsvela
Prosjektleder
906 60 933
torbjorn.herredsvela@veldeas.no

Tomasz Rejczak  Prosjektleder 909 39 065  tre@veldeas.no

Tomasz Rejczak
Prosjektleder
909 39 065
tre@veldeas.no

Marcin Madeja  Prosjektleder 932 59 335  marcin@veldeas.no

Marcin Madeja
Prosjektleder
932 59 335
marcin@veldeas.no

Aleksandra Bury  Prosjektleder *permisjon* 467 42 918  aleksandra@veldeas.no

Aleksandra Bury
Prosjektleder *permisjon*
467 42 918
aleksandra@veldeas.no

Felix Valdivia  Kontrollingeniør 971 05 027  felix.valdivia@veldeas.no

Felix Valdivia
Kontrollingeniør
971 05 027
felix.valdivia@veldeas.no

Sara Frostadottir Sigmundsen  HMSK ingeniør 450 05 666  sara@veldeas.no

Sara Frostadottir Sigmundsen
HMSK ingeniør
450 05 666
sara@veldeas.no

Mandy Lord  Regnskap 464 30 474  mandy@veldeas.no

Mandy Lord
Regnskap
464 30 474
mandy@veldeas.no

 

Velde Asfalt AS
Org. nr. 988 328 731

Velde Produksjon AS
Org. nr. 989 321 277


Asfalt Agder
asfalt.agder@veldeas.no
Tlf 38 27 18 80

Bjarne Nøding  Leder Asfalt Agder 934 17 161  bjarne.noding@veldeas.no

Bjarne Nøding
Leder Asfalt Agder
934 17 161
bjarne.noding@veldeas.no

Linda Simonsen  Administrasjonsleder 458 69 245  linda.simonsen@veldeas.no

Linda Simonsen
Administrasjonsleder
458 69 245
linda.simonsen@veldeas.no

Tormod Svinstad  Prosjektleder 913 80 210  tormod.svinstad@veldeas.no

Tormod Svinstad
Prosjektleder
913 80 210 tormod.svinstad@veldeas.no

Oddvar Nøding  Prosjektleder 458 69 396  oddvar.noding@veldeas.no

Oddvar Nøding
Prosjektleder
458 69 396
oddvar.noding@veldeas.no

Øyvind Nøding  Prosjektleder 975 00 274  oyvind.noding@veldeas.no

Øyvind Nøding
Prosjektleder
975 00 274
oyvind.noding@veldeas.no

 

Velde Asfalt AS
Org. nr. 988 328 731