John Kåre Hansen  Driftsleder/kalkulatør 930 02 514  john.kaare.hansen@veldeas.no

John Kåre Hansen
Driftsleder/kalkulatør
930 02 514
john.kaare.hansen@veldeas.no

  Betina Framnes  Faktura/driftsstøtte 922 81 659  betina.framnes@veldeas.no

Betina Framnes
Faktura/driftsstøtte
922 81 659
betina.framnes@veldeas.no

  Åsbjørn Skrettingland  Daglig leder 476 69 256  asbjorn@veldeas.no

Åsbjørn Skrettingland
Daglig leder
476 69 256
asbjorn@veldeas.no

  Øyvind Våge  Prosjektleder 905 75 988  oyvind.vaage@veldeasfalt.no

Øyvind Våge
Prosjektleder
905 75 988
oyvind.vaage@veldeasfalt.no

 


Velde Asfalt Haugalandet AS
Org. nr. 980 889 599


Avd. Sandnes
asfalt.sandnes@veldeas.no
Tlf 464 27 415

  Geir Inge Byberg  Driftsleder Asfalt 928 05 261  geir@veldeas.no

Geir Inge Byberg
Driftsleder Asfalt
928 05 261
geir@veldeas.no

  Maren Stangeland  Anbudskoordinator 958 86 567  maren@veldeas.no

Maren Stangeland
Anbudskoordinator
958 86 567
maren@veldeas.no

  Marie Engelsvoll  Driftsstøtte 948 56 864  marie.engelsvoll@veldeas.no

Marie Engelsvoll
Driftsstøtte
948 56 864
marie.engelsvoll@veldeas.no

  Aleksandra Bury  Prosjektleder 467 42 918  aleksandra@veldeas.no

Aleksandra Bury
Prosjektleder
467 42 918
aleksandra@veldeas.no

  Marcin Madeja  Prosjektleder 932 59 335  marcin@veldeas.no

Marcin Madeja
Prosjektleder
932 59 335
marcin@veldeas.no

  Admir Huskovic  Prosjektstøtte 464 47 048  admir@veldeas.no

Admir Huskovic
Prosjektstøtte
464 47 048
admir@veldeas.no

  Ørjan Eriksen  Prosjektleder 902 44 929  orjan.eriksen@veldeas.no

Ørjan Eriksen
Prosjektleder
902 44 929
orjan.eriksen@veldeas.no

  Geir Undheim  Prosjektleder 950 06 960  geir.undheim@veldeas.no

Geir Undheim
Prosjektleder
950 06 960
geir.undheim@veldeas.no

  Roy Terje Rasmussen  Asfaltteknisk rådgiver 932 59 326  roy.terje@veldeas.no

Roy Terje Rasmussen
Asfaltteknisk rådgiver
932 59 326
roy.terje@veldeas.no

  Felix Valdivia  Kontrollingeniør Asfalt 971 05 027  felix.valdivia@veldeas.no

Felix Valdivia
Kontrollingeniør Asfalt
971 05 027
felix.valdivia@veldeas.no

  Ove Sviland  Daglig leder Asfalt 932 59 332  ove@veldeas.no

Ove Sviland
Daglig leder Asfalt
932 59 332
ove@veldeas.no

  Harald Velde  Leder asfaltdivisjon 932 59 301  harald@veldeas.no    

Harald Velde
Leder asfaltdivisjon
932 59 301
harald@veldeas.no

 

Velde Asfalt AS
Org. nr. 988 328 731
Bankkontonr. 3201.08.25031

Velde Produksjon AS
Org. nr. 989 321 277
Bankkontonr. 3201.08.24825