Egil Velde  Konsernleder Velde Industri  egil@veldeas.no

Egil Velde
Konsernleder
Velde Industri
egil@veldeas.no

Lise Boie Christiansen  Lederassistent/administrator Sponsor- og besøkskontakt 479 56 356  lise@veldeas.no

Lise Boie Christiansen
Lederassistent/administrator
Sponsor- og besøkskontakt
479 56 356
lise@veldeas.no

Arild Klingsheim  Salgssjef 401 00 517    arild@veldeas.no

Arild Klingsheim
Salgssjef
401 00 517
arild@veldeas.no

Reidar Velde  Daglig leder Betong 932 59 302  reidar@veldeas.no

Reidar Velde
Daglig leder Betong
932 59 302
reidar@veldeas.no

Harald Velde  Leder Velde Asfalt 932 59 301  harald@veldeas.no

Harald Velde
Leder Velde Asfalt
932 59 301
harald@veldeas.no

Ole Bernhard Eriksen  Daglig leder Pukk og Miljø 932 59 330  oleb@veldeas.no

Ole Bernhard Eriksen
Daglig leder Pukk og Miljø
932 59 330
oleb@veldeas.no

Nils Endre Eikeland  HR/HMSK-leder 467 77 559  nils@veldeas.no

Nils Endre Eikeland
HR/HMSK-leder
467 77 559
nils@veldeas.no

Arne Kambo  Økonomileder 982 06 665  arne@veldeas.no

Arne Kambo
Økonomileder
982 06 665
arne@veldeas.no

Hernan Mujica  Produkt- og laboratorieleder 401 09 229  hernan@veldeas.no

Hernan Mujica
Produkt- og laboratorieleder
401 09 229
hernan@veldeas.no

Åsbjørn Skrettingland  Leder Asfalt Haugalandet 476 69 256  asbjorn@veldeas.no

Åsbjørn Skrettingland
Leder Asfalt Haugalandet
476 69 256
asbjorn@veldeas.no

Ove Sviland  Leder Asfalt Sør-Rogaland 932 59 332  ove@veldeas.no

Ove Sviland
Leder Asfalt Sør-Rogaland
932 59 332
ove@veldeas.no

Ole Eriksen  Daglig leder Transport  920 12 740   ole@veldeas.no

Ole Eriksen
Daglig leder Transport
920 12 740
ole@veldeas.no


Velde Industri AS   
Org. nr. 937 820 747
Bankkontonr. 3201.08.25139